91de99cde2 · fix: remove left over reference to upload failed variable · Updated 2026-09-03 17:15:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?