ce76659bbc · feat: add voices/speak commands and distinguish members/subscriber only commands from the others · Updated 2026-07-25 21:57:37 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?