e820a53be2 · feat: make changes to accomodate render migration · Updated 2024-05-18 22:40:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?