0cb8b657b0 · Merge branch 'stevanfreeborn/chore/migrate-to-gitea' · Updated 2026-06-29 02:58:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?