a2fbde69b6 · chore: update deps + add todo · Updated 2026-10-22 13:59:55 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?