40471e1ede · chore: update workflow [skip ci] · Updated 2026-03-29 00:46:45 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?