528d64b6f9 · fix: fix mistakes in README.md documentation related to install command · Updated 2026-03-26 02:01:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?