5e459dfc78 · chore: add retry logic to installer scripts · Updated 2026-10-01 18:17:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?