b8b665a552 · Merge pull request 'feat: add managed sync with sharepoint' (#2) from stevanfreeborn/feat/add-managed-sync-from-sharepoint into main · Updated 2026-08-14 03:10:14 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?