eaa64d5ed4 · Merge pull request 'feat: add secure config CLI' (#2) from stevanfreeborn/feat/add-secure-config-cli into main · Updated 2026-04-17 20:30:47 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?