1d7b2a7acf · docs: update README with installation instructions [skip ci] · Updated 2025-12-30 16:34:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?