71aa8ed3aa · docs: fix option [skip ci] · Updated 2026-08-05 22:18:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?